Sometimes I will take my guitar and go to one of unusual places in our church. These spaces have good acoustics and for some reason I feel inspired when I go there. Sometimes I’ll write a song, other times I’ll just sit and worship with a song that we sang on Sunday. They are holy moments. I thought I’d share a song that has been my theme song for the last year. Sing along, make it your prayer and may it encourage you to give God your all. Even those places that we have yet to give fully to Him. An attitude of the heart. A thought pattern. A doubt. A fear. Let your prayer be, “Lord You can have it all."

Have It All

Chorus

You can have it all Lord
Ev'ry part of my world
Take this life and breathe on
This heart that is now Yours

Verse 1

Oh the joy I've found
Surrendering my crowns
At the feet of the King
Who surrendered ev'rything

Verse 2

Oh the peace that comes
When I'm broken and undone
By Your unfailing grace
I can lift my voice and say

Bridge

There is no greater call
Than giving You my all
I lay it all down
I lay it all down
There is no greater love
No higher name above
I lay it all down

CCLI Song # 7054173

Bobby Strand | Brian Johnson | Joel Taylor | Lindsey Strand | Mia Fieldes

  • © 2015 Be Essential Songs (Admin. by Essential Music Publishing LLC)
  • Upside Down Under (Admin. by Essential Music Publishing LLC)
  • Bethel Music Publishing