I don’t know about you but I have encountered the hard truth about my life; that I am desperately in need of God to change me. I try to change on my own but, naturally, I fail. What I’m learning is that if I want to be changed by God I must spend time with Him in worship. Ones who worships in Spirit and truth (John 4:23-24) will allow themselves to be transformed by God. We live in an unholy world, but God’s desire is for us to be holy as He is holy (1 Peter 1:16). Worship allows us to be transformed from the inside out. I love this Old Testament passage that Matt Redman speaks about. Moses was a transformed man. His countenance was changed by God’s presence and everyone saw it. Today let yourself be transformed by the work of God and let His holiness work in you. Let your prayer be, “God make me holy as You are holy."